being adventurous… on canvas.


im known to do crazy stuff all my life. but i was scared to do abstract art. when i did my 2 amateur abstract painting, it is because i got bored. i encouraged my friend to paint a beautiful painting (her first) and her work became my guinea pig. being all encouraging and all but at the same time experimenting.. so i did too my own splatter after.. sure beats boredom!! 🙂

20130121-090319.jpg

20130121-090324.jpg

and this is april’s first work on canvas.. oh how she live for music!! 🙂

20130121-090358.jpg

leave a reply.

