completely whole.


20130219-204631.jpg

how i miss my writer’s nook
where i hide my fantasies behind a book
i ventured out on colors and canvas
i thought it would just pass.
but no it didn’t, i became an artist
i write, i sketch, i draw and paint
words and colors, i cannot resist
stop me… and i feel restraint.
i have outdone myself now
i know that i have somehow
reached my peak, my growth
i am free… there is none i loathe.

i am free from the pain
when i learn to let go… really let go
i thought i was going insane
when i did what i never know….
i am a soul… i am living in my soul.
i am whole… completely whole..

5 thoughts on “completely whole.

leave a reply.

