venting out.


i’ve been at my worst the past week. ask everyone. at first, i was looking forward to spending really quality time with my kids… waking up everyday… (sleeping at night) make breakfast and all the stepford duties i did in the past. until tonight..when i realized i havent finished a single canvas in almost a week. its so peaceful.. really… they both have their moms.. but oh my God!! i dont know how i could still be screaming inside. i was so hyped up with my new project and then, nada… all these sleeping at regular hours (abnormal hours for me…) is driving me nuts to thecore! oh, the house is spic and span, except the studio floor..can i just… ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH for a few seconds?

and the love of my life is always getting an earful.. i have got to refuel my soul… this is normal for the not so normal people, right? then i heard this song by marie digby : machine click link

[[Looking around, everything
I see it seems to lose its color
Don’t know what’s become of me
Barely alive, how did I survive?
One day just like the other,
I’m sick of this routine

i need serious help.
what to do? what to do?
leave a reply.

