morning mist.


I love the morning smell
when the sun meets the earth
it makes my heart swell
and i forget whatever hurt.
The morning aroma lets me see
that new hope awaits so beautifully
whatever i am faced with now
i step up when i moved down somehow.
I love how the newly cut grass
lingers in the air that i trust
my feeling how tomorrow may be
but for now… I love the smell of beauty.
The sun is rising up far beyond
the mountain that i could bond
the rays smile at me straight in my face
all these beauty… I cannot erase.
I love how my eyes lit up
then i am filled with so much love
it seems like my heart would pop
from the miracle up above.
The mornings… I hold my breath and sigh
i wait the mornings and let time fly
from dusk till dawn…i let the stillness
embrace me as i witness.
Lifes little adorns that no words can explain
how all these rush eased up all my pain
i love the night, i love the rain… I love the mornings..
I can go on and make myself tell
life is good and all is well
inspite of little bumps on my inner travel
…its all worth it. If only to be up
with the glorious morning mist smell.

One thought on “morning mist.

  1. Hi! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

leave a reply.

