eye in the sky.


are you real?

~~~~

i still believe that God is somehow communicating with us,

 especially when we have prayed and seek answers…

 He usually gives and sends us in the most unusual and unconventional way

 what we ought to know and to guide us where to go.

He is just inside our hearts,

 and for whatever reasons when i usually disobey what my heart tells me,

He managed to do things in the most unusual way to smack it right back to my face.

In an instant….

 I truly beleive that if I just let him do His thing and work His way on me…

[and others too]

 we would be more at peace and joyful and seriously a little less unaffected.

because with everything that is happening around us,

i know that He has His reasons.

He still rocks though… 🙂

and im forever grateful for everything that transpired in my life.

~~~~~~~~~

eye in the sky

Jan. 29, 2012

Philippines

Photo By: truelovejunkie.

~~~~~

i love looking at the skies and the clouds. i always used to find shapes and any unnusual formation from the clouds when i was a kid. i would look for letters and make something out of it from the drive to my grandparents’ place. i guess i sort of took that with me until now.. and i have lots of clouds/sunsets photos. what i really loved best is the INFINITE LOVE CAN MOVE MOUNTAINS. i was having a not so great day the day i took that. questions, doubts and trust issues… what other thing struck me was when i took that heart photo,…. a few seconds and angle apart, i got what i thought to be like a horse’s or unicorn’s eyes.. its so weird but at the same time, it is very magical since i didnt even saw this until i arrived home and viewed it on my laptop. and well, to be honest, it kind of freaked me out so i never touched it… until i was browsing through some photos and forgot about this…. i really dont know what to make out of this photo… i just know that i found this again, so it might mean something… or lets see where the wind blows this week.

hopefully something magical and mystical? 🙂

****

PS:

my 6-year old daughter also is a “cloud” person… ..

. she once took a “leg/boot” like cloud photo..

 i did not teachh her to do that.

. she’s just a little lot like me i guess. [we’re both aquarius] =)

——–

other cloud photos in photos category.

 

except for the signature and date,

this photo is not enhanced at all.

 

 

One thought on “eye in the sky.

  1. I do not even know how I ended up right here, but I assumed this submit used to be good. I don’t recognize who you are but definitely you are going to a well-known blogger when you aren’t already. Cheers!

leave a reply.

